Upcoming Series

THURSDAY, JULY 29

2021 Social Media Advertising Series

Diversifying Media Strategy Beyond Facebook & Instagram

1 day. 4 sessions. All social experts.

Diversifying your social platform strategy has always been important to building brand recognition, but it matters more than ever in our new age of privacy. A future proofed approach requires building a full-funnel social strategy that spans platforms.

In this series, our experts discuss not only how to build a cross-channel, full-funnel strategy, but how to incorporate next-level measurement, creative that delights your customers and grabs their attention for a to create a first-rate customer experience with your brand.

What You’ll Learn

Developing a cross-channel social strategy that builds brand awareness and affinity no matter the platform
Moving beyond the last click and diving deep into more meaningful measurement tactics
Making creative that fuels your customer lifecycle experience from discovery to conversion
Providing enhanced customer service experiences across all social platforms

Agenda

Thinking beyond last click: Measurement and Strategy in a Cross Channel Environment

10am -10:45am PT

1pm – 1:45pm ET

Understanding how your audience behaves—and most importantly converts—on social is critical to your success across channels. In this session, we discuss how to build cross-channel measurement and audience behavior analysis into your full-funnel social strategy.

katy lucey

 Katy Lucey

Director, Paid Social

Mike Ruff

Mike Ruff

Director, Insights & Analytics

Upleveling your Customer Experience – No Matter the Platform

10:50am – 11:35am PT

1:50pm-2:35pm ET

Delivering a first-class customer experience is increasingly more complex with the growing number of platforms and ways customers can give feedback. In this session, hear from customer service experts Gorgias on trends within customer experience across platforms and how brands can build authentic connections with customers.

Julia Whatley

Partnerships Manager

From Discovery to Conversion: Creative Design that Works

11:40am – 12:25pm PT

2:40pm -3:25pm ET

Creative design that engages your customers improves results at all stages of the customer journey. In this session, we partner with shoppable media and UGC experts FourSixty to talk about how to fuel the funnel through your creative strategy.

Dimond Gooden

Senior Manager, Paid Social

Michael Chachula

Founder & CEO

Fireside Chat with Reddit

12:30pm-1pm PT

3:30pm – 4pm ET

The next evolution of Social is community and contextual. In this session, we talk with Reddit about how brands have authentically engaged with audiences on their platform.

Avi Ben-Zvi

Vice President, Paid Social

Neal Hubman

Head of Growth Partnerships